About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 35 years old


Room description

We have a large bedroom with private restroom in a lovely community with easy access to pool, gym, and garden.

Other features: Gated community staffed with a security guard, large community pool, gym facilities, parking, LAUNDRY IN UNIT as well as laundry facilities. Our room will be on a separate floor while the the two bedrooms are on the same floor. Each will come with a personalized lock for comfort, and we are considering supplying the rooms with a mini-fridge to prevent mess in the kitchen. Small pets can be allowed upon request, assuming no other tenants oppose. Shared spaces only will be furnished.

About us: We're a mid-20's couple who enjoy traveling, gaming, and playing music while we cook. We have an adult cat (fixed, very non-aggressive, but also very fluffy) who will be staying with us. We tend to keep to ourselves so you likely won't interact with us too much, unless you want to. No worries. Our ideal tenant is clean and professional, looking for a nice spot near central Houston at an affordable price. No drama or extreme messiness please. We plan to hire a housekeeper once we have the room occupied.


Listing ID: H200326204019607

Posted on 26 April 2020