About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 23 to 53 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 22 to 60 years old, professionals


Room description

Please read the ENTIRE description as this will answer most of your questions.

We are very careful in selecting our 4th roommate because this condo is our HOME. We want to keep this place a safe and peaceful sanctuary for ALL roommates hence the precautionary measures we have in place.

If you are interested in scheduling to see this room/condo, I need you to PM me your Driver's License so I can verify your identity. Then READ the Roommate Agreement. If you don't agree with the agreement then is no need to waste both our time in scheduling your visit.

If you don't feel comfortable providing me with your Driver's License then I am not comfortable giving you my complete address. I can do a virtual tour that will show the street, the outside of the condo, the door to my unit and inside that unit but that's it. If I cannot verify your identify there is absolutely NO WAY that will I give you my complete address.

All these precautions are to keep all roommates safe. If you do not appreciate these, then we are not a good fit.

I will NEVER ask for money down UNLESS we have agreed to be roommates, which is AFTER you have inspected the unit in person. But this is AFTER I have verified your Driver's License.

This is a THREE bedroom CONDO unit, we are renting ONE of the bedrooms for $1,200. We are located in the very nice and desirable Bernardo Pines community. One bedroom is available for rent. The unit is freshly painted and have upgraded bathrooms. Brand new washer/dryer combo. Brand new window covers. Brand new TV. Our kitchen faucet has a Reverse Osmosis system - which means you won't have to buy drinking water.

You will be living with me, my daughter in law and another FEMALE roommate. We are all professionals. My daughter-in-law and I WE WILL BE IN THE CONDO ONLY A FEW DAYS A MONTH as we have another home up north where we stay most of the time.

IT'S LIKE RENTING A VERY NICE CONDO FOR THE PRICE OF A ROOM.

You will have your own private room and will SHARE a bathroom with another FEMALE roommate. We will share utilities equally among roommates even if we are out most of the time. Each room will be responsible for only 1/3 of the electric bill. Internet, Netflix and water are included in rent.

We are looking for a clean, responsible, laid back ONE professional female roommate. You have access to the kitchen, all kitchen and laundry appliances, the patio and community amenities such as tennis courts, swimming pool, spa and community room.

NO PETS, NO smoking inside the condo.

We require Background Check, references and security deposit. Assigned parking is available. If interested, please ask me for details


Listing ID: H21092102016292

Posted on 20 September 2021