About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hello! I have a room available in my two bedroom, one bathroom apartment starting DECEMBER 1ST! I know that's pretty soon but I'm hoping to have someone move in by then. The apartment is gorgeous and spacious, newly renovated with all wood floors and tile in the kitchen and bathroom.

The shared areas are fully furnished with a kitchen table and couches/chairs/TV in the living area. We also already have a ton of dishes, cookware, and silverware. The apartment came with heating and there is already an AC window unit installed. It's honestly a great space.

The rent is $875 per month. Utilities run about $50-$90 per month, per person. The property owner doesn't allow pets, so unfortunately no pets are allowed. My roommate does have a very sweet little cat who is allowed to live here as an ESA.

We are seeking a cleanly, communicative, female identifying roommate to share the space with! My roommate works regular hours (8am-5pm) and it's generally pretty quiet around the apartment. We have a tandem parking spot for two vehicles on-site and washers and dryers in the basement. Please leave a comment if you'd like to come and meet/view the space! Thanks :)

Some more details on the space:

- Parking is included in rent, no extra cost

- You'd be taking over the last 5 months of my lease: Dec. 1st, 2019-May 1st, 2020

- You'd be taking over my security deposit which is $500

- Rent is due on Dec 1st and is $875

- So the total cost moving in would be $1,375 (security deposit + rent)

- Move in is any time after Nov. 25th


Listing ID: H19112081750327

Posted on 20 November 2019