About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 24 to 32 years old, professionals


Room description

Looking for a roommate!!

COST: $1200

NEIGHBORHOOD: Old Fourth Ward

PETS: Cats

WHEN: Immediate Availability

DESCRIPTION: Hello! I'm looking for a young professional lady to take over my roommate's side of the lease. I live in AMLI O4W right next to Ponce City Market and the Beltline. The lease is up at the end of September with the option to renew! Rent is $1100 plus utilities, which comes out to around $1200 overall. You would have your own room with walk-in closet and private full bathroom!

ABOUT ME: A little about me: besides during the quarantine, I like to stay busy socially by going to a lot of the local festivals in the area and hanging out with friends. During quarantine, I've picked up jigsaw puzzles and push up challenges. I do like to be active and usually go to the gym. I've learned quite a few new home workouts now as well!

ABOUT YOU: What I'm looking for:

+ Likes cats (I have 2)

+ Dog ok if cat-friendly

+ Non-smoker

+ Friendly

+ Keeps shared spaces clean and shares chore work

My roommate has already moved out so the room is open ASAP! Her room is partly furnished with a bed and dresser currently available (can remove upon request). I know these are hard times, but I look forward to speaking with YOU! I do not have message privileges so please contact me .


Listing ID: H20033114110767

Posted on 1 May 2020