About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 27 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 27 to 35 years old


Room description

We’re looking for 1 awesome roommate to sign a 1-year lease ASAP for move-in July 1st or slightly earlier. The rent is $1,550 and is one of the best deals you'll find in Nolita.

About the apartment: built in the 1800s, walk-up, has a virtual doorman, exposed brick wall, new in-unit washer and dryer, dishwasher, and 1 bathroom. The apartment is 3 mins walk from B, D, F, M, 6, J and Z, and 5 mins walk to R, W. 5 minutes’ walk to Soho and China Town. There are Whole Foods a block away, CVS, yoga, Equinox, and many amazing bars and restaurants in the neighborhood.

Room: This is the biggest bedroom in the apt, 7' x 11' that can fit queen / full beds, and it has a small closet. The room is unfurnished.

About us: 1 male, 1 female, laid back, work in fashion, love to cook, and easy to talk to...

About you: if you like Nolita, is respectful of a roommate who can keep common areas clean at all time, don't bring the party home or smoke inside the apt, have great/excellent credit or a guarantor… we would love to meet you. Sorry, no couple or live-in girlfriend/boyfriend.

Term: The lease is for 1 year for July 1st move in (and it can be a little slightly earlier too). Rent is $1,550 not including utilities and the internet, which is about $70-$100 per person per month. A deposit is $1,550. The building management charges $150 to process your application / do a credit check.


Listing ID: H20060921321358

Posted on 9 June 2020