About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 21 to 49 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

male


Room description

I am looking for a MALE roommate. A person's sexual orientation does not matter to me. I live in Mount Dora (Lake county) I am 25 miles north of Downtown Orlando. I currently have one room available. No tobacco use of any kind and no vaping. No heavy alcohol use in the house. An occasional beer or glass of wine is ok. No drugs! Must be clean and willing to keep your bedroom and bathroom clean. This is very important. I am looking for roommates that are working professionals and have their own transportation. A background and credit check may be required. References from previous roommates/landlords a plus. The first month's rent is due upfront and in cash. Afterwards, the rent is due in cash every month on your move in date. The utilities are included in the rent. I am looking for long term roommates that want a friendship style living arrangement. Roommates that are looking for a place to live not just a place to stay. I am open minded and reasonable, but I am looking for roommates that are safe and trustworthy. Also, roommates that are open minded as well. I believe it is important to feel safe around and trust the people with whom you live. Please post a photo. I like to know with whom I am speaking. If you are looking for a clean, safe, stable, and drama free zone, this is the place for you. I am easy going, kind, and social. I have indoor cats, so a cat lover would be preferred. My cats are friendly and spend most of their time on my back porch or just sleeping around the house. The bedrooms are furnished with twin beds. Bedding and towels are provided. Of course, you will have use of the kitchen. I offer high speed wireless internet. A 32 inch TV is provided with ROKU. Netflix is included. Also, the use of a washer and dryer. The house is close to restaurants, shopping, and the toll road (429). If you have any other questions, please contact me.

Thanks,

Robert


Listing ID: H12081912221724

Posted on 10 September 2019