About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 October
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 24 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Hello world,

I recently took over a friend's lease on an awesome luxury condo right in the center of South Beach. It is a huge 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse in the Palms building. It has high end finishes throughout (boasting 2,279 sqft, marble bath/kitchen countertop, and hardwood floors). Stylish in a great SOMA location, get ready to walk to work to all the tech offices (Pinterest, Dropbox, Airbnb, Linkedin, VC firms and more)!

Apartment:

The showpiece living room features a two-story ceiling and towering windows. Also on the first floor is a bedroom with ensuite full bathroom and walk-in closet, in-unit washer/dryer, and a private enclosed garage with space for one car as well as private storage.

On the second floor is a modern kitchen and spacious family room with a balcony. The third floor features another bedroom with ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet, and a large master bedroom with ensuite master bathroom. This is a townhouse unit with its own street-level entrance, two interior building entrances, and elevator access to the third floor. As a result, each room feels like its own studio and enjoys ultimate privacy while sharing the amazing amenities.

The Palms building is ideally located at 4th street between Brannan and Bryant, walking distance to Caltrain, highway 280, highway 101, and downtown/financial district. Building amenities include a 24 hour doorman, large modern gym, business center, movie theater, and private lounge room perfect for entertaining.

Roommate (Me :-))

I recently graduated from Dartmouth MBA and moved here to work for a VC firm. I am looking for two roommates to share this amazing space with and make it a nice home for all of us where we can both invite friends over and enjoy a quiet night in! Young professionals (25 - 35) working Finance / Tech would be preferred. I'm easy going, responsible, respectful and looking for the same.

Logistics:

Available to rent starting October 1st (12 months lease but open to discuss shorter term for the right fit). The bedroom on the first floor can be offered furnished with a queen size bed and desk/chair!

I'm looking to finalize housemates and lease by next Friday. Serious inquiries only and please share Linkedin if possible. I will do my best to accommodate your viewing schedule.

Thanks so much for your interest!


Listing ID: H1909088322722

Posted on 8 September 2019