About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 29 to 29 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 30 to 60 years old, professionals


Room description

House is pretty mellow nice and cozy ac works perfectly water heater rocks ! Got a front living room that is furnished for your enjoyment and we have wifi to offer as well ! We are a nice married couple we like to go camping and fishing and four wheeling movies walking the dogs she cleans I play guitar or work on the car lol and there are 2 living rooms one for you and one for us ! Big huge back yard with covered patio and lots of grass and concrete . There is plenty of parking as well and security cameras and two beautiful American bulldogs that are awesome and loving and protective and attentive to our family friends and home and they love to play ! We have enough parking for RV parking if you had an RV The rent would be $425.00 a month. So there's 2 bedrooms here that are available and there is also an RV parking spot to rent and live in here on the property behind closed gates and block wall and there is a 30 amp breaker with 2 outlets as well a 15amp breaker with another 2 outlets about 15 to 20 feet away from where you would park your RV to have a power source . If you do have dogs we would have to make a dog run for the dogs so they could all be separated' we are outgoing and very sociable and have a great sense of humor! We really look forward to meeting you and we look forward to hearing from you and we can all BBQ together !


Listing ID: H1906120127205

Posted on 17 June 2019