About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 4 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 23 to 26 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 29 years old


Room description

Hi everyone! I am looking for someone to take over my spot in the master bedroom of a 4 bed/3.5 bath townhouse 10 min north of U St. for $1,750/month from June 1st through the end of May. However, if you need to move out earlier, there is an easy roommate swap process!

What: Master bedroom with:

· Walk-in closet

· Attached private bathroom

· Attached private balcony (lots of light!)

· Off-street/garage parking available at no extra cost if needed

· $1,750 per month includes fixed utilities (electricity, water)

Location: ~10 mins north of U St. at 11th and Clifton St (in between U St. and Columbia Heights metro stations, the 64 bus stops right in front of our house)

Perks of the house:

· Very big kitchen perfect for dinner parties

· In-unit washer/dryer

· Centralized A/C & heat (Nest thermostat)

· Hardwood floors throughout house

· Private roof & wet bar on the third floor

· All maintenance handled by Nest (boutique property management firm)

· Fully furnished common spaces

· Very walkable to all the fun things that U St/ 14th St/ Columbia Heights has to offer 🤩

Roommates: Three absolutely amazing, friendly, & clean early 20s professionals that I am very sad to be leaving!


Listing ID: H200508235750867

Posted on 8 May 2020