About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 5 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 31 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 21 to 38 years old


Room description

Hi! Me and my bf of 5 years live in the Arcadia area with a fully furnished room for rent in a 3b/2ba house. Room has lots of storage including a closet with mirrored sliding doors, fan, tv with Roku setup (please login to your accounts), and shared bathroom with storage under sink. $750/month and that includes utilities/cable.

Located in Arcadia Lite, we are across the street from a public park, close to the 202, and the local watering holes are Kittys & Ole Brass Rail. A street north on Indian School is Sip, Whining Pig, Zipps, the Stand, Becketts Table, and more!

Prefer long term leases of at least 6 months+, and no pets or kids, to people over 21. We normally work 9-5s, like cocktails, games, are foodies, night owls, and have 2 indoor kitties! We would love an organized, social person that we can share conversations and drinks with! Me and my BF are both educated, foodies, travel junkies, socially liberal, and love cats. A helpful attitude and laid back style works well with us and the friends we have over from time to time. We are laid back but clean & very organized, and have social gatherings at the house (we like to entertain). We are 420, LGBTQ friendly, anti-MAGA, and take Covid seriously. We have a fully furnished house and room. (I am an interior designer). We try to be eco-conscious and eco-friendly where we can. Check out our listing here, and if you are interested, let me know!


Listing ID: H20073122451597

Posted on 31 July 2020