About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 22 to 40 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

available jun 1

cats are OK - purrr

dogs are OK - wooof

house

w/d in unit

street parking

no private bath

private room

ROOM AVAILABLE

Looking for someone to take my room in a group house in Dupont circle/Adam's Morgan June 1st. The house is furnished and the bedroom can be-I am selling a bedframe with storage (and throwing in a box spring also).

The room measures 13' x 9'4". There is a closet and on the second floor. The bathroom is shared with two others and is newly renovated as of February.

The rent is 1200 monthly including utilities and the landlord buys for paper towels/soap/laundry detergent. There is a deck, grill, and washer and dryer.

During normal times, the common areas are cleaned weekly, which is included in rent.

You have access to the whole house. The roommates are mixed male and female, plus two cats which are very clean. The landlord lives in the house and is quick to tend to any of your needs. The house is situated in front of a school and there is plenty of street parking available.

Close to Safeway, Trader Joe's, Dupont circle, the Dupont and U Street metros, and just steps away from 18th street bars and restaurants and many gyms.

I'm also selling the bed frame (lots of storage) and an armoire.

FACETIME VIEWINGS AVAILABLE!


Listing ID: H200517164349766

Posted on 17 May 2020