About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 28 March
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Hello! I am a 30 yo professional working in biotech. I am looking for a roommate for a 2BR-2BA apartment in a full facility building.

The room+private bathroom would be available from March 28. Move-in date is flexible. Rent is ~2300$ per month + utilities

Originally from Italy, I lived and worked in Germany, UK, Boston and now SF.

Looking for someone who is willing to make this place their home.

He/she would be part of the rental agreement for a 1 year lease.

If you are interested, get in touch and we can arrange a call/meeting to know each other.

More info below.

THE PRICE

- 2300$

- Utilities are not included in the rent and about 100$ a month

THE ROOM:

- ~10'x10'

- Walk-in closet

- attached private bathroom

- Unfurnished

THE APARTMENT

- Shared open living room space with great natural sunlight

- hardwood floors

- large dining table

- dishwasher

- washer/dryer in unit

THE BUILDING

- 8mins walk from Whole Foods

- Fitness Center with Cardio and Weights

- Bike Station

- Garage Parking Available

- Smoke Free

- Ford Go

- On-site Pet Run and Washing Room

- Wall-mounted Bike Racks

- Google Bus 2 Blocks Away

- DIY Project Room

- Zipcar


Listing ID: H19031204250912

Posted on 12 March 2019