About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 25 to 64 years old, mixed, non smokers

Ideal roommates

from 25 to 64 years old

Room description

Here is a little bit about our place -its a one of a kind place. Everything is updated and very nice. We have all lived here for over 4 years.

Looking for one roommate. We’re sadly to see our roommate of 2 years leave but he got a great job opportunity far from here.

The available bedroom is very spacious and partially furnished, with bed and mattress, dresser and big closet. This is a private house, Rent includes heat and hot water. Electricity, internet are paid separately (split between everyone). Everyone has their own private bedroom and the bathroom and kitchen are shared.

Great neighborhood, great location, close to all public transportation (train + bus), supermarkets, restaurants, bars, and stores. Right by northwest area. Safe and quiet place.

- Has large living room, large kitchen w/ pantry.

- Includes Heat, AC, Hot Water.

- Private outdoor backyard available for use

- Nice bright bedrooms

- Freshly painted neutral color rooms

- Has dishwasher, microwave, etc.

- Street parking is usually very easy

- and hardwood floors throughout.

Looking for someone with a steady job/hardworking student, respectful and clean.

no pets. No families (Landlord’s rules) . Security deposit required with first month rent.

A little about us:

We’re 3 women, we are quiet and work between 7am - 7pm Monday thru Friday. To give you an idea about us - we all are very easy going and get along very well - no drama - we all do our own thing but at the same time hang out with each other when we can (not that you have to haha)

room will be available mid November/ December 1st.

Thank you! Hope to hear back from you.

Listing ID: H231106182634808

Posted on 6 November 2023