About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 28 to 45 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 46 years old, professionals


Room description

Friendly room mates (2) in 3 bedroom home, Average age late 35's, laid back environment. Seeking CLEAN and responsible room mate! Must have stable full time, day time job. Clean background only.

We live in a four bedroom, two bathroom house and it is such a great place.

We're all really chill and nice people.

The bedroom for lease is pretty big, sweet and cozy.

It has two windows and a closet. 30 minutes to downtown, easy access to I-35 and Wells Branch Near HEB.

Please have a job and/or be in school full time. NO ALCOHOLICS. If you drink 4-5 days / week you are an alcoholic, please do not apply. Please keep yourself clean: no drugs, pills, needles, smack, tweekers etc. Outside smokers okay.

Deposit $200, Rent $500 / month plus 1/3 of water , waste, and electric bills.

Very small social quiet area, NOT a party home. Washeteria nearby Magic Cyrcle 3.

Please be a very clean person who picks up after themselves as we require the shared areas kept clean.

Close to Wells Point public park, library, with tennis, basketball, soccer, hiking trails, volleyball, pool, and more. No pets. No calls, pls Text or e-mail me.

This room is for 1 person, no couples / kids - sorry. Available August 1 st.

Location: Pflugerville. Quiet neighborhood.

Rent payed at front each month. Late fee $10/day.

Electric stove, gas grill, nice picnic area in the backyard.

Ready for Movie-in : may 2018

Please respond with your name, phone number, and availability to move in. No pets. Serious inquiries only. No calls please.


Listing ID: H1604162264989

Posted on 10 October 2019