About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 30 to 50 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 25 to 40 years old


Room description

Location:

Beautiful new home in luxurious Communications Hill homes located near Curtner exit on 87 or Curtner and Monterey Road in San Jose.

Very safe, breezy area and beautiful landscape and views on top of the hill.

Home is conveniently located near Willow Glen, and minutes to Downtown San Jose and 280, Campbell, Capitol Expressway, 87/85 juncture, Blossom Hill, Almaden, and Westfield Oakridge Shopping Mall.

The Plant shopping center 5 min walk from the house.

Curtner VTA 5 min walk from the house.

Guadelupe river trail entrance 5 min walk from the house.

San Jose ground fair 15min walk from the house.

Room:

Unfurnished luxurious bright bedroom, lots of windows, very breezy in evening, nice views, 12ft x 12ft in new luxurious home, 3 bedrooms, furnished kitchen and dining room (approximately 1950 sq feet).

Hardwood floors on 1st level, carpet on second floor and stairs to bedrooms, tiles in bathrooms.

Shared bathroom.

Kitchen with granite, breakfast area in kitchen.

Washer and dryer on the same floor as the bedrooms.

Central air conditioning and heater.

Wifi enabled.

No cable. You can order your own services though, room pre-wired for comcast/uverse

Parking:

Plenty of street Parking.

About you:

Single professional woman preferred, no couples, no kids, no pets. Clean, quiet, private. Does not bring the party home. Light cooking only in kitchen. No smoking in the house, smoking on patio okay, no drugs, no drinking, no overnight random guests, one person per room.

One other professional man to share bathroom with you, two bedrooms sharing one full size bathroom on same side on house, very private.

About me:

The owner of the home, professional working in San Jose north, back home every evening, works out regularly. Clean, quiet, no smoking or drinking and don't do drugs.

Rent:

$1000 a month and $500 deposit. 1 year-lease minimum.

First and two last month + deposit paid before moving in, total $3500.

Utilities:

Cleaning, Water, PG&E, Internet bills will be split. ~$100month

Renter insurance paid for by owner.

Application:

Must pass credit and background check.

If you are interested, please email me for further details and provide a detailed description about yourself.


Listing ID: H18082845956698

Posted on 27 August 2020