About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 27 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

professionals


Room description

Hi future roomie! We're two full-time working women looking for a sensible and responsible roommate in their late 20's to mid-30's to fill the master bedroom in our condo. The room will be available October 3rd 2021.

The kind of roommate we're seeking/wanting is someone with a steady job who will be responsible with paying his/her share of the rent on-time, who will clean up after themselves with no reminding, be social to an extent, and help with the general upkeep of the apartment (and when it's especially needed). You will also be sharing the condo with two kitties--one of whom is very social and will try to be your friend .

The condo is fully furnished, but there's some space for additional furniture in the common area if you'd like to bring something. The neighborhood is well-established with a lot of single family homes and has grocery stores, coffee shops, restaurants and most other amenities nearby. It's usually very quiet in the complex (although there is currently construction occurring on the balconies). The complex is also gated at vehicle entrance/exit and has a secured door entry.

What's in it for you--

Room: Furnished (Diff. color/style bedding available) Size is 12x12 with en suite bathroom.

Amenities: Heated community pool, laundry on-site (2 separate rooms), small gym area, an outdoor deck area that you can rent out for free and a breakroom (features a pool table).

Rent: Rent is due on the 1st of the month, $1,665.00 A deposit of $100 (cleaning deposit) will be due when you move in, in addition to the first month's rent ($1,665.00; same thereafter), totaling $1,765.00. PG&E and Cable/WiFi are separate (split 3 ways).

Parking: Assigned covered stall

Thanks so much for reading and we look forward to hearing from you and eventually meeting you!


Listing ID: H2107062020465

Posted on 6 August 2021