About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 18 to 35 years old, mixed, outside smokers only

Ideal roommates


Room description

NOT FAR FROM DOWNTOWN, A LARGE BEDROOM AVAILABLE for a student/working person in this house. The room is furnished and includes all utilities, wireless internet. The rent is $950 per month, NO OTHER CHARGES,.The commute by public transit is easy, a three-minute walk to the bus that runs every fifteen minutes to the Quincy red line station two miles away, also, commuter boat and commuter train less than a mile.away.The commuter boat also runs to Logan airport. If you drive there is plenty of off-street parking. there is a fully equipped kitchen a .dining and living room with plenty of seating for relaxing or dinners. wifi, full cable tv, all premium channels, Netflix, Hulu in all bedrooms and living room. washer/dryer, linens and general housekeeping, ALL INCLUDED .outside there are patios and gardens, gas grill, laundry, washer/dryer . you would be comfortable here if you are not a reclusive person who stays behind closed doors, we are a sociable house, harmonious and friendly without getting in each other's way. This house has many places to relax inside or out. This is not a frat house but we try to be sociable and help each other out. think of this more like a bed and breakfast where you get a great deal for the price, not a dirty smelly rooming house. We especially enjoy students and interns from other countries, we are a multi-national all-inclusive house. If you use excessive amounts of alcohol or any illegal substances or bring them into this house you should Not consider this a place to live. We are especially welcoming to people from countries outside the USA, We accept and respect all cultures and religions. Several languages are spoken. If you contact me please do so thru this site. You would enjoy living here and It is a safe and secure neighborhood 24/7, a good place to come home to after a long day. There is also a shared room for @$600. each per month.

Listing ID: H09090122235374

Posted on 16 December 2023