About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, others


Ideal roommates

from 26 to 50 years old


Room description

Looking for a responsible non-smoker/vaper adult, prefer someone between 27 to 50 needing at last one year rental. I have included pictures of the room and the house to show the space and layout.

Must be clean and pick up after yourself. Room is in a 2,100 sq ft house, It's a good size room 12X13 with a nice big closet. Bathroom is right next to the room, you can have free run of the house all I ask is that you respect the house and my belongings as I will respect yours.

You will have access to the refrigerator, my utensils, plates, cookware, glassware, washer and dryer, tv ECT. It has a large back yard with a trampoline if you feel like jumping. You will also have access to park your vehicle in the garage. Or you can take public transportation as it runs along Hillcroft.

This is in a very nice and safe neighborhood off Hillcroft between S. Braeswood and W. Belfort.

Very convenient to restaurants, cvs, Kroger, and other shopping about 2 miles away in the meyerland shopping center. Very close to 610, 90 and beltway.

Male or female is fine just be responsible and respectful as I will be towards you.

Rent includes ALL utilities as well as internet service through xfinity and lawn care is provided as well. If you want to pay 550 in rent plus utilities that option is available as well. Please contact me if you are what I am Looking for. If you have any additional questions feel free to contact me . Thanks


Listing ID: H190608145755958

Posted on 9 July 2019