About the room

  • Apartment
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 September
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 25 to 31 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 24 to 33 years old


Room description

We are 5 people (2 male, 3 female) in the 25-31 age group looking to find a replacement for our room mate who will be moving out at the end of her lease. The room will be available on September 1st and you would be signing a 1 year lease. You would be sharing a bathroom with one other female.

We are looking for a female who is responsible, reliable, can clean up after themselves and so on. We're all fairly quiet, respectful people and this is definitely not a party house. We'll often watch Netflix in the living room or make food together etc.

- In unit washer and dryer

- Dishwasher

- Quiet family neighborhood

- 12 minute walk from the Paulina Brown line

- 5 Minute walk to Ashland 9 Bus and Belmont 77 Bus

- 5 Minute walk to Jewel Osco, Whole Foods

We pay for internet, gas and electricity and use Splitwise for these bills as well as other household purchases like paper towels. If selected, there would be a $25 application fee and if approved, a $730 deposit.

It's a very nice house in a great area with really chill room mates. If you are interested, please contact us and tell us as much about yourself as possible!


Listing ID: H20072621482195

Posted on 26 July 2020