About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers

Ideal roommates

from 45 to 62 years old

Room description


I'm a professional women who is looking for another Roommate who is easygoing, clean, respectful of others and financially responsible, who wants to share a real home. A little about me:

I like to travel, take spontaneous trips, exercise, swim, garden, cook and BBQ. After work I enjoy swimming, power-walking or an occasional glass of wine, popcorn and good movie.

House is security monitored, newly remodeled, central air, new carpet/hardwood floors, cozy fireplace, LG kitchen-stainless steel with granite counters; full bathrooms with stone and marble. Newly painted LG BDRMS with cable ready TV’s. They spaciously fit a King Bed, 2 dressers, bookshelf, inn tables & desk. Rooms have mirrored closets, ceiling fans, white plantation shutters with view overlooking garden and pool area. Bath Room has dual glass shower doors-brush nickel fixtures with walnut cabinets. Laundry area has dbl sinks, wall shelves, folding counter, 2+car garage, storage and several pro gym machines. Large Backyard with fruit trees and exotic gardens, Gated Pool, Patio Table Sets and BBQ Area.

BDRMS LG $850 & Master XLG $875 + $300 security deposit. In addition, I provide high-speed Internet, Cable ready TV, & Caregiver’s; alike Poolman, Pest Control & Gardner. Home is centrally located near WC Mall, Shopping Centers, Churches & Freeways-10, 60 & 605.

My ideal roommate is easygoing, a working professional, financially responsible and respectful, who wants to share a real family home. If that sounds like you please contact me.

Thank you.


Listing ID: H15060613248233

Posted on 11 July 2019