About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 June
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Seeking a roommate for a beautiful 2BR/2B apartment on the Belmont/Watertown/Cambridge line:

- Features a huge fully finished basement with attached full bath, private entrance, and lots of storage space

- First floor consists of my bedroom/bath, kitchen, living room, and second bedroom

- You'd have the option of using either the 2nd bedroom (on 1st floor) and downstairs private bath OR the finished basement w/ private entrance and private bath as your own space

- Of course, the kitchen and living room are communal areas free for your use as well!

Other apartment features include:

- In unit W/D

- Central AC/Heat

- Set up w/ Verizon Wifi

- Steps to the 73 Bus line (takes you to Harvard Square or Waverley Square in Belmont)

- Unfortunately, the room does not come with a parking space

- Flexible move-in date (June through September)

A little about me:

- 27yo professional in the mental health field; will be enrolling in a Masters of Social Work program next year

- The apartment comes with a little french bulldog named Luna - she's a love who's quiet and loves people! She's best as an only pet though, so unfortunately no other pets please (also you will in no way be responsible for Luna's care).

- I'm pretty quiet as people go (and not much of a partier), but do have guests over maybe once or twice a week

- I'm not a neat freak but do pick up after myself and enjoy having a clean living space

- I would like a roommate that I can socialize with but who also likes to spend time on their own (like me), and who also picks up after themselves


Listing ID: H1901101415173

Posted on 10 February 2019