About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 25 to 31 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

The town home has three bedrooms and three baths (2,500 Sq Ft.). The room available is on the first floor with it's own bathroom. The room is large (14' x 12.5') and has a large closet (9'x2.5'). The only room above the available room is an office that is only used during the day time. The home has a generous patio, large kitchen, dining room, and living room with a fireplace. The rent includes basic cable, internet, cable, water, and trash. We split gas, electric, and cable extras. Utilities for each person range from $80-$130 each month (middle of summer and winter tend to be the highest but typically stay around $115). The move in date is flexible as the current renter is ready to leave as soon as we find someone. We don't have a required length of stay but we just ask that you give us notice to find a replacement.

The home is in the historic Vinings Village and is only a ten minute walk door-to-door to Vinings Jubilee (a collection of boutiques, restaurants and specialty stores). Your roommates would be two women (25 and 31) and a very adorable dog who is well behaved (her biggest flaw is that she licks too much *insert eye roll here*). We like to keep a clean house but we also understand that life happens and a few things might be left out or the dishes sit in the dishwasher for a day or so . We are pretty easy going, respect each others space, and are responsible adults who have jobs but also like to have fun once in a while. :) If you like the sound of all of this, message me to set up a time to come by for a tour!


Listing ID: H190821223425541

Posted on 21 September 2019