About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 7 September
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

professionals


Room description

This is to share a house not just the room. 2,300 sq foot, 3 Bedroom/2 Bath house with great living room and dining room. Double lot outside with pool Available on September 7th, possibly sooner Rent: $1,450 w/ $500 Security Deposit Along with full access of house, you have your own bedroom and bath No smoking

Laundry on site I am looking for a responsible tenant to share a house with.I pay everything at the house It has a HUGE yard and pool. You have your own private bedroom and bathroom . I am an event planner caterer so there normally great food around and I COOK :) Also has flower beds ready to plant if you love gardening. Was thinking of doing vegetables in the beds. The room is 13x11 has a nice window with plantation shutters and closet. Hardwood floors throughout the house. A great kitchen, if you like to cook. As I am a chef event planner caterer. Living room dinning room and a HUGE back yard with pool. The Room has side drawers and dresser in the room. (I might be getting a Queen size bed will know shortly) Living room has fireplace. Central air conditioning also with a ceiling fan in your room Plenty of parking in the circular driveway. It is a Spanish Ranch Style home. I work from home so would like someone that has a 9 to 5 during the week. This way when you come home, the house is yours and there is none of my staff here. NON SMOKER A MUST. I have a Great Dane, a Strudel and a cat. They are very gentle and sweet. I am a GAY so I would prefer a liberal open roommate as it is easier I have discovered. Gay male or gay friendly. A make would work best for the house. I need references and credit check Not a party house so if you are a partier this would not work. I am social and like to use the pool and outside. Want someone that is not a heavy drinker, not a drug user on occasion is alright. The rent will be 1450 including water/gas/electricity/wifi. Please send your info like name and phone number who you are and what type of work you do and your lifestyle, back to me and I will reach out to set up a meeting. I will call and we can set up a meeting.


Listing ID: H190812233920768

Posted on 12 August 2019