About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 25 to 25 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 20 to 33 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi everyone, renting out a room in 3 bedroom townhouse.

The rent is $950 + $950 deposit.

Unfortunately one of our roommates has to go back home and we are in search of a roommate.

The room is pretty basic, decent size has a closet. Also you would be able to use storage spaces in the hallway.

Might be able to help you out with furniture if needed.

The place is conveniently located close to 101, 134 and 405 freeways. It has a patio, living room is shared and the bathroom would be shared with me.

The building is small 4 unit community where all the neighbors know each other, most of the neighbors are young adults so we get along very well. The laundry is on the side. Kitchen is also shared (we have all the kitchen appliances, pots, dishes etc)

Street parking is always available, the neighborhood is residential so it is safe to walk any time of the day.

The roommates: currently we are 2 males and a little dog (shiba inu), have been living together for 2 years.

The first roommate (master bedroom) is a musician and essential worker.

He is out 80% of the time other wise he just stays in his room.

I am day trader, had a small car business before covid.

Who are we looking for: responsible, financially stable person, not allergic to dogs, clean and respectful.

Feel free to text or call me to schedule the tour.


Listing ID: H200727214141887

Posted on 27 July 2020