About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male


Room description

I have 14'x12' bedroom available on May 15. I live in a 2bd/2bth apartment in the heart of University Heights. The rent is $850 a month plus deposit, cable, internet, electricity, I am close to the 8, 5, 15, 805 and 163. I live on the 11 bus line, and a few blocks to some major bus lines. Within a block there are restaurants, bars, theatre, hillcrest farmers market, coffee shops, and a bunch more. I am a man in my 40's, and I am socially and professionally active. I am a catering manager, so I work late nights and weekends. I'm looking for somebody that is responsible, but also fun to be around and treats my home as if it is there's, and not just renting a room. Unfortunately, I would prefer not to live with a female, I would prefer you be somebody that is enjoyable to be around and likes sharing in having fun at the pad. Unfortunately there are not pets allowed in the complex. If you are interested please send me an email and we can work out a time for you to see the place. Serious people only please.

Please email me a little bit about yourself, what you do for a living and your cell phone number and I will text back to coordinate a meeting date and time.


Listing ID: H1705099012950

Posted on 11 April 2019