About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male, from 23 to 45 years old


Room description

I have 14'x12' bedroom available on April 13. I live in a 2bd/2bth apartment in the heart of University Heights. . I am close to the 8, 5, 15, 805 and 163. I live on the 11 bus line, and a few blocks to some major bus lines. Within a block there are restaurants, bars, theatre, coffee shops, and a bunch more. within a few blocks is hillcrest farmers market, the DMV, hospitals, fire station, post office. And just up the hill from Mission Hills Mall. I am a man in my 40's, and I am socially and professionally active. I am a catering manager, so I work late nights and weekends. I'm looking for somebody that is responsible, but also fun to be around and treats my home as if it is their own, and not just renting a room. I would prefer you be somebody that is enjoyable to be around and likes sharing in having fun at the pad. Unfortunately there are no pets allowed in the complex. If you are interested please send me an email about yourself and why you would be a good candidate for a roommate. I will filter through respondents and reply to those who are a match to schedule a time to see the place. Serious people only please.

The rent is $850 a month plus Security deposit and half of the utilities, which include cable, internet, and electricity

Please email me a little bit about yourself, what you do for a living and your cell phone number and I will text back to coordinate a meeting date and time.


Listing ID: H190411234231552

Posted on 11 April 2019