About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers

Ideal roommates

male, from 23 to 39 years old, professionals

Room description

I am looking for a new roommate to move-in in late January early February. The Bedroom is very spacious, with its own walk-in closet and entrance to its own bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished. The apartment has its own washer and dryer and the kitchen includes a dishwasher. The living room is spacious and the kitchen is fully equipped. The apartment also has a huge patio which is great for bbq's and sitting outdoors. The location is right in the middle of the u st corridor. The area has lot to offer from gyms, restaurants, bars, grocery stores etc... The metro is a 2 min walk from the apartment and has access to the green and yellow line.

A little about me, I am a 30-year-old, laid back but also likes to keep the place clean and tidy. I work in Finance . I have been living in the DC area for about 6 years. I have an active and social life. I enjoy cooking, traveling, working-out and going out for food or drinks occasionally.

I am looking for someone in the same age range that's considerate, respectful, friendly and appreciates his/her own space but has an open communication style.

Listing ID: H18111819173435

Posted on 27 December 2018