About the room

  • Apartment
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 August
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 27 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Large kitchen if you like to cook

• Large living room if you like to live

• In-unit laundry room (yes, you read that right it is its own room in the apartment)

• Large storage room

• Full use/ ownership of additional office closet

• Great Wifi

• Amazing Cleaning Woman

• No need to move the garbage cans

• And plenty of cleanliness as I love to clean

Who am I?

Great question. Early s, male, liberal Bay Area native who has worked in tech off and on for years. Currently I manage a team and am often found working. I am often traveling for work (pre COVID of course and will return to that after) and I travel for pleasure as well. All about life experiences and learning about being a better person.

Other facts:

• I’m all about seeing the world

• Love dogs

• Not in your face person, but always up for a convo over a bottle of wine or an ice cold pack

• Lived on a small 3rd world island for a year, 2 years ago building a couple schools (trying to tell you I’m human and not just another SF techie)

• Trying new things… I am almost always in. I won’t bungie jump or jump out of a plane as I am scared of heights.

• I have a peanut and nut allergy, but you can still have the food in the house. Just be aware.

Who are you?

Also a great question. Ideally:

• Stable job/ income

• At least a little bit liberal

• Pleasant to be around

• Doesn’t hold a grudge, open about any issues

• If you have a dog, even more exciting


Listing ID: H2106096136261

Posted on 9 June 2021