About the room

  • Apartment
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 50 years old, professionals


Room description

I'm a single father. I have part time custody of my children ages 16 an 12 years old.

One bedroom 56 square feet furnished with a single Bed and will have separate bathroom.

Will share kitchen, laundry.

Club house has a pool across the street from town house.

Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least 12 months, a non smoker, drug free. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me.

Utilities are all included in the monthly rate, wifi internet, electricity, Centra; AC, water. Room will be available August 2019.

The tenant is free to use the following common areas:

Kitchen and kitchen equipment.

Living room and dining room.

Laundry room.

Pool across the street.

Driveway parking guarantee.

Backyard.

The tenant agrees to the following house rules enforced by the owner:

No guest without notice.

Keep common areas clean are use.

To keep the general maintenance of the property, the tenant agrees to clean rented room and bathroom.

The tenant also agrees to pay first month $900 and last month $900 up front at the time of moving and a deposit fee of $900 for any incidental purposes. Deposit is due on first day of rental agreement and refund is at the discretion of the owner based on inspection of property at time of termination.


Listing ID: H1510221401863

Posted on 12 August 2019