About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

** looking for female identifying roommates **

The common spaces in the apartment are already furnished, so no pressure to buy pieces of living room furniture, kitchenware, etc. but everything in here is 100% negotiable and I’ll be more than happy to redecorate / incorporate any pieces you brought in!

Apartment Details:

⁃1431 sq ft

⁃private room & super spacious private bathroom (with bath tub)

⁃Covered parking spot in garage

⁃AC & Heating

⁃Laundry: Community - in the garage (but really convenient & always empty). Owners are planning to install in-unit laundry.

⁃Big & Bright apartment with south facing windows (great for plants!) & a private balcony

⁃Pool in complex

⁃Controlled Access

Neighborhood:

⁃Super walkable & bikeable area (93/100 walk score)

⁃just steps from Santa Monica Blvd., 2 blocks from sunset. 10 minute walk from Melrose, 20 minute walk from Fairfax.

⁃Near a ton of great restaurants & bars

⁃Short walking distance from sprouts, trader joes, pavilions, and whole foods. short drive to ralphs.

A little bit about me: I’m super outgoing, love to spend time with friends, but also love to have chill nights at home. I love watching film & tv (especially nostalgic shows / movies), cooking, thrifting, and working out! I don’t smoke or drink, and am ideally looking for someone who doesn’t smoke / won’t smoke inside the home. I like to keep common spaces clean at all times, so would be looking for a roommate who’s willing to maintain that level of cleanliness with me in the living room, dining room, and kitchen areas. I’m in my early 20s and have a full-time job in entertainment where I work half of the week in office, and the other half from home.


Listing ID: H230104202515589

Posted on 4 January 2023