About the room

  • Apartment
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 24 to 99 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal roommates

female, professionals

Room description

Looking for a mature, respectful, well mannered, professional female to rent a fully furnished room located in a quiet area. You must have a permanent full time job (Will ask for reference and will do background checks). We are very clean AND neat and would expect the same.

Sufficient for 1 person. Guests are not permitted. 5 min from Mahwah, NJ, 5 minutes to NYS Thruway, 10 min to route 17 and 15 minutes from Harriman Park. There are 3 parks within walking distance. Bus and train less than 5 min drive and hospital less than 5 min walk. Street parking in a nice and safe environment which is well lit at night.

Laundry on site. You can pick 1 day Mon-Thurs to do laundry. Limited access to kitchen and bathroom (basically limited storage). Kitchen and shower close at 10 pm. Bathroom is shared with only 2 other people. Must love animals. Have 1 cat and 2 little dogs.

Rent is $850 security dep of $1000 plus first and last months rent due upon signing. Rent includes central A/C, heat, water, gas and electric. Cable is not included. Internet is included but you would more than likely need a WiFi extender.You would be living with me and 2 other people. However, you are on your own floor of the condo with your own entrance.

Listing ID: H210123212610347

Posted on 23 February 2021