About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 20 to 99 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

male


Room description

What's Near By?

- Around 5 Min Away: Krogers, HEB, San Jacinto College South, Memorial Hermann SE

- Around 10 Min Away: Aldi's, Target, Walmart, Planet Fitness, St. Luke's\

About House

- There are 2 rooms available. All have beds and chests and closets. One for $575 because it's smaller but it has 2 closets which is nice. There's one room that's larger. That one is $625 per month. There will be a $300 refundable deposit. You can pay it all at once or in monthly installments. I'm looking for someone who will rent for at least 2 months. Otherwise, the rental agreement would be month to month.

- I pay for utilities. I have some dishes, but couldn't hurt to get some more for yourself. House has a washer and dryer. We have gigabit internet. A couple cars can park on the driveway and a couple along the curb by the house. Let me know if you have other questions.

About Me

- I'm a new owner to this house. I'm a web developer. I work full time at home for TexasExes (University of Texas' Alumni Association). I go to the gym everyday, I stream on Twitch and game, and I'm pretty responsive if issues should arise.

About You

- I'm looking for someone who has a full time job and/or is a student that has an income to support themselves. Clean up after yourself (i.e. Don't leave dishes sitting in the sink for more than a couple days, take turns taking out the trash, clean up your hair and dry up your messes in the bathroom, etc.)

- I will do a background check. That will cost you $40.

- Be fully vaccinated both for your safety as well as everyone else's. I'll ask you to show me that.

If you have any questions, feel free top ask. Thanks.


Listing ID: H220731172537986

Posted on 31 July 2022