About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

female, from 22 to 28 years old, professionals


Room description

This industrial-designed apartment is located in a gated community near the freeway in SOMA. It is 1600+ sq. ft. with 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, new appliances incl. a dishwasher, in-unit washer/dryer, hard flooring, and an attached garage (NO EXTRA COST).

You have access to mail/package room, amazing rooftop, fully equipped fitness center, and enclosed dog park.

You will have your own bedroom with 2 closets, an attached full-bath, and cable ready hook-up. I am happy to sell my brand new, queen sized bed and night stand at a discounted price should you not have a bed already.

The second bedroom is occupied by one of my best friends and her adorable, 16 week old lab mix. She is 25 years old and works Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:30pm so depending on your work, you would be able to work remotely without any inconveniences!

I am looking for someone to take over my lease ON OR BEFORE October 31st.

The lease will end in April of 2020.

Easy access to stores, restaurants, and public transportation!

I am extremely flexible so I am happy to provide you with pictures, more about who you'd be living with, the logistics of the lease, and of course, showing you around the property:)

I promise you, this apartment is a great bang for your buck so please contact me if you are interested!


Listing ID: H191029194429252

Posted on 29 October 2019