About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

1222 Harrison St, San Francisco

P.S. I will respond quickly and THIS IS NOT A SCAM! I can setup touring immediately.

Private bedroom and bathroom available in stunning 2 bed/ 2.5bath apartment! Immediate move in available!

About the apartment:

Stunning townhome in highly coveted SOMA neighborhood. This rarely available, top-floor 2 Bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhome (luxury finishes as shown in pictures) is true urban oasis. Just steps to Westfield Mall, SOMA, short walk to trader joe, Mission Bay, the Embarcadero, and easy access to 80, 101 and 280, your new home is the perfect pad for enjoying the best of San Francisco Bay Area living. The living room has a patio with a garden and the views of SFO skyline are phenomenal.

AMENITIES:

Gym, in-unit washer/dryer, hardwood floors, private patio with views of downtown, underground secured parking, rooftop w/fire-pit and lounge area, business lounges, BBQ grills, free community events (weekly yoga classes, movies, comedy shows, happy hours, Sunday brunches), and lots more.

ABOUT ME:

I am Software engineer working near Oracle Park. I'm easy going, friendly and a chill person. I love to travel, explore new bars/restaurants and stay involved in outdoor activities. I love to socialize too.

I don't have any pets.

ABOUT YOU:

I'm looking for housemates that are easy to get along with, who is friendly and around the age (early-20s to early 30s), clean, and like having a good time. Exploring new bars/restaurants, watching movies, doing outdoor activities (like Hiking, skiing, swimming, etc, actually I am down for anything). I really don't care what you do in your bedroom, but I like to keep the shared spaces presentable for ourselves and any guests. Let me know if you think this would be a good fit.

Lease Details: 12 months lease! Owner pays water, trash, gas, cable and sewer. Tenant pays PGE (That's it!!). Garage parking at additional cost.

Call, text or email for for further information! Serious inquiries only.


Listing ID: H19080573037318

Posted on 5 August 2019