About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 15 March
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 male, from 24 to 27 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

male, from 21 to 40 years old


Room description

Hello! I am currently looking for someone to take over my room. I have been living in this apartment for about 4 months with my 3 very good friends. Unfortunately, I have to move home for health reasons, however I am excited to find a new roommate to acquire this space. The apartment is quite large, with two roommates living in a bathroom/bedroom ensuite and one roommate living in the living room which we converted into a bedroom. My room, however, is its own private space with spacious closet and own door to the balcony. I do share the bathroom with one roommate. The building is amazing, right near the AMC cinema, Trader Joes, Costco and whole foods. The building comes with a gym, you can purchase a parking spot, multiple rooftops with grills and great hangout spaces, a business center if you WFH or study, and many great cafes and restaurants near by. I'm looking for someone to move in March 1 or March 15. The rent is $1600 a month, and utilities come out to around $33 a month. The three other roommates are full time students and professionals, balancing work and study. They are amazing and fun to be around, and the apartment stays clean.


Listing ID: H190211205113986

Posted on 11 February 2019