About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 22 to 35 years old


Room description

I'm currently renting a 2 BR/ 2 BA unit in SoMa Square Apartments in San Francisco. It is > 1000 square feet on the 7th floor of a building with onsite laundry and the apartment has spacious living room, bedrooms, closets, and bathrooms. Also, there's a balcony, kitchen with modern appliances, a great view from the 7th floor, and lots of natural lighting. You'll be renting one of the bedrooms with your own private bath and walk-in closet for $2017.50/mo. We'll be sharing the living room, kitchen, and utilities of course. The utilities are a separate monthly cost and are estimated to be $150/mo per person for water, sewer, boiler, trash, electric, cable/internet. If you have a car, garage parking is also available as a separate monthly cost for $300/mo. Also, SoMa Square offers a gym, pool, spa, library, conference rooms, grilling area, and courtyard to all members. If you are interested and are looking to move in right away, please let me know asap.

I will be the one and only roommate you'll be living with. I'm a 29-year-old Software Engineer. I am professional, clean, quiet, respectful of others, and do not smoke or do any drugs. I expect the same of my future roommate. I am okay with guests coming over for the night, just not staying for more than one day even for friends and family (unless you let me know much in advance and it's agreed upon).


Listing ID: H22091191155242

Posted on 11 September 2022