About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 3 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 January
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional

Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 75 years old, professionals

Room description

I'm calling in an amazing housemate(s) for the bottom floor of my house- which is a gorgeous 1,764 sq ft, 3 bedroom/1 bath private mother in law apartment in Smyrna with a PRIVATE entrance. Its located at the end of a cul de sac, no HOA, and has DIRECT access to the Silver Comet Trail. I'm committed to creating a nurturing space where kindred spirits can flourish.

RENT COST: I'm asking for $2,000-$2200 for the entire 3-bedroom apartment (utilities included), with an option for the apartment to be furnished. Availability starting 1/1/24. Long Term Tenant preferred.

🌿 About the Space: 🌿

This renovated and spacious lower level apartment includes three bedrooms, a cozy TV lounge, a fully equipped kitchen, a dining area, a convenient laundry room, and a lush wooded backyard with direct Silver Comet Trail access. Nature, restaurants, and conveniences can even be access through the Trail.

The house is conveniently located near Home Depot, The Battery and Truist Park, and two national parks (Kennesaw Mtn & Chattahoochee). You're only 25 minutes from Atlanta and ATL airport.

If you have ideas or dreams of co-creating a wellness center, this is your canvas. I've hosted retreats, dances, and Reiki sessions here, and there's so much more to explore. I will be living upstairs with my two cats and we host weekly dances, monthly music jams and other intimate and intentional gatherings.


-Individuals who are good communicators, mindful/conscious

-Prefer Female identifying

-No Dogs or Children ( 1 cat is something i will consider)

-Someone respectful, trustworthy, open minded, considerate

-Financial stability is a MUST- subject to a background and credit check

-Someone who likes to garden or would be interested in helping me plant some trees/plants is a plus <3

*Upstairs, you'll find my feline friends (Mango and Wally) who like to enjoy time out on the deck and participate in community events

🌼 About Me: I'm on a mission to help others find their way back home to their bodies and intuitive magic, having left my corporate job to follow my heart's calling. As an expressive arts facilitator, certified hypnotherapist, Reiki master, and musician, I'm here to support your well-being journey.

Listing ID: H23111321247316

Posted on 13 November 2023