About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 roommates, professional


Ideal roommates

female, from 20 to 60 years old


Room description

$1000, a month with all bills included plus (internet, cable, Hulu, Netflix, Disney and HBO Max)

A spring branch 3-bedroom 2 bath, 1,700 square foot house with garage and 2 car cover car port. In a great well keep up neighborhood on an end of a cul de sac. I am a 37-year female chef who is looking for 1 temporary roommate situation. Dogs are welcomed and encouraged if gets along with others easily. I do own a 3-year-old Goldendoodle who is 50 pounds. He is extremely friendly but loves to near people for attention. So, you must love dogs as well be clean and considerate. I keep a well maintained and clean house and looking for another roommate with the same common courtesy. I have a very carefree and down to earth personality and easy to get along with or I have been told 😊. I have 2 rooms you can choose from one that is completely furnished with a tv, or another room not furnished either room you choose will come with your own bathroom with shower and tub. I do have an office with printer/scanner, well equip kitchen with gas stove and laundry room with washer and dryer. I also have front and back enclosed yard for your pets.


Listing ID: H221030213553931

Posted on 30 October 2022