About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 August
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional


Ideal roommates

female, professionals


Room description

Greetings,

I looking to rent a room with a private bath in my apartment. My current renter is still present she has been here for 2 years and will be leaving at the end of July so the room will be available beginning of August 2020. Rent is $800 per month all utilities included this includes unlimited WIFI as well. I am seeking a quiet female that keeps to herself, no overnight guests allowed. You will have acess to your room bathroom and kitchen and washer and dryer ONLY. The room is unfurnished. It is me and my 19-year-old daughter who resides here and she is in college. I am a very private, clean, and responsible person and I am looking for the same for the person who rents the room. I require a non-refundable $250 deposit and a 60-day notice when you wish to leave. I would prefer the person to stay 12 months or more not less. I have had great luck with my past renters and I hope it continues on with you. Rent is due promptly on the first of each month anything after the first there is a $100 late fee. You will need to get a P.O. Box for your mail. There is plenty of parking out front. The apartment also has a gym, tennis court, soccer field, and a pool. If you would like to view the place you can my current renter is okay with me showing the room and bathroom. And if I feel we are a good fit you can reserve the room with the deposit for August or I will continue looking for another renter. If you contact me please leave your age, occupation, and a little about yourself, if you skip this part I will not respond.


Listing ID: H200519172736709

Posted on 19 May 2020