About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 51 to 56 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 65 years old, professionals


Room description

The room rental includes all the utilities of gas, electric, cable, TV, trash pick-up, internet, and best of all the FULL RUN of the first floor of the home which includes the living room, den, kitchen, laundry room/garage, kitchen, playroom (sun room with air hockey table and TV stereo surround sound), outside/patio BBQ area, and a large back yard to garden if interested, with storage in the garage. The room is 11' x 13', carpeted with two windows, and a closet which has two sliding doors. The shared/guest bathroom has a sink, toilet, bath tub shower combo. I'm a food sales representative and chef by trade. I work out of my home Monday through Friday making sales calls in San Diego County. Flor works 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday for a intellectually handicap adult program facility located in San Marcos. I have two children both off to college. I also have one Labradoodle puppy that will stay either in the back yard or only in the sun room of the house. We prefer a female roommate, due to us being a couple with Flor (female) being in the home.


Listing ID: H18022745750858

Posted on 3 December 2019