About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 30 April
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 26 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi!

I am looking for a female roommate to take over her my roommate's room on May 1st.

The apartment is fully renovated and furnished. It's a beautiful place with big window overlooking trees/garden, very bright with a relaxing living room and dining area.

The kitchen is fully equipped (dishwasher, microwave, expresso machine...) and the bathroom has a nice skylight.

The location is the best: right on Polk and Vallejo, in the middle of the action. Enjoy the restaurants and bar scene, little boutiques, organic grocery store, bookstore. Whole Foods, Trader's Joes and gyms a couple of blocks away.

Building has washer and dryer and parking spot might be available upon request for an additional fee.

About myself: I am 32, female professional, work for a meal kit delivery company and moved to SF from NYC about 2 years ago. Love food and wine, take it easy during the week and usually outdoors or with friends on the weekend.

I am clean and looking for a roommate who will be respectful of the common areas.

Rent is $2100, deposit is $2500. Utilities and WiFi will be shared (usually about $50 for electric bill and $50 for internet, so $50/person).You'll have to go through the application process through the leasing office (application form).

Month to month possible but preference for a longer term lease (3months at least).

Thanks and happy hunting

Note: no couple or pets (sorry guys)


Listing ID: H19041553246201

Posted on 15 April 2019