About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 38 years old, professionals


Room description

Fully furnished bedroom for rent in a furnished single family home located in a quiet neighborhood. Seeking a female renter for a single bedroom in a home, sharing the entire house (one bathroom, office/guest room, kitchen, living room, dinning room). Additional bedroom in home is currently rented to a young professional female. Entire home is furnished and bedroom includes a king bedroom set with a large dresser and flat screen tv in the room. Bedroom has a large closet with built in shelving.

Utilities (electric, water, gas, and internet) are not included and will be split in half. Looking for a quiet and clean young female professional who will share responsibility of keeping shared spaces tidy and can respect the no-shoes inside the house rule. Upon acceptance of rental application, security deposit will hold room and be refunded on the last day of lease agreement (pending no damage). First and last month's rent due upon move in date. Credit check required (fee also required).

Non-smokers only please and no pets allowed in the home. Plenty of street parking is available for a car. Home is accessible to Rockville and Twinbrook metro stops (red line) via bus. About a 5-10 minute drive to either metro stop and a 5 minute walk to Viers Mill or Rockville Pike bus stops from the house. Close to many shopping, restaurant, and entertainment areas, as well as I-270/I-495.

Current roommate is rarely at home, so you are essentially getting an entire single family home to yourself!


Listing ID: H210121155949563

Posted on 24 March 2021