About the room

  • House
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available 15 May
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 28 to 29 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal roommates

male, from 24 to 33 years old


Room description

Room available (11'x13' - big enough to have a king bed) in the 1st floor of a 3-bedroom townhouse. The bedroom has its own bathroom and walk-in closet (and a second closet available). It has its own access to the backyard. It can be furnished with a bed and side tables. The house has two dining tables/2 ovens, brand new appliances and all you need it to make it your home.

The house is in an excellent location between I-10 and Washington Ave, close to Memorial Park and popular restaurants and bars in the Heights and Washington Ave area.

About the roommates: We are two 28-yr old male engineers working in the Oil and Gas industry. We tend to stay active and tend to be very clean and respectful. One of the roommates is pursuing an MBA at Rice, the other plays a lot of volleyball. Overall, we like to socialize and go out. We are good friends and are looking for someone friendly that we can have a beer with every now and then. We are looking for someone within our age range, and who's laid back. Utilities would be split among the three roommates.

This is seriously a perfect location, close to everything, close to the bike trail and between Galleria and downtown (both 5 minutes away).


Listing ID: H1902263243122

Posted on 26 February 2019