About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 28 to 42 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 50 years old


Room description

Location:

Alta Loma/Rancho Cucamonga

Between Wilson, Archibald, Amethyst Ave. and Banyan St.

Room size and price:

11x11 - $800 per month

Additional costs: $25 background check, 1 months rent security deposit and 1 first months rent

Total rental cost includes: room rental, utilities (electric, gas, water, trash, cable, internet, pool and lawn services) heat/AC, Direct TV, laundry, dishwasher, wifi, business center, fireplaces, driveway parking, BBQ, pool, hot tub, and any/all group products (toilet paper, paper towels, condiments, baking goods/spices, office supplies, tissue paper, cleaning supplies, paper/plastic bags, laundry detergent, etc).

Bedroom details: all bedroom doors have locks and can get cable service at an additional hardware rental cost from the cable company.

House square footage that roommates have open access to: over 2,800

Roommate count: three females and one male, max occupancy is five people total and open to men and women. We also have a weimaraner puppy as a house hold mascot.

Nearby resources: 1 mile from a grocery store, under 2 miles from the Pacific Electric Trail, 3 miles away from the 210, about 6 miles from the Metrolink, 6.5 miles from the Ontario International Airport, and 6 miles to the Victoria Gardens mall.

Earliest move-in date: mid-May

Lease duration: initial lease is a minimum of three months. If a good fit exists, then lease can/will be continued month to month.

Not a good fit for: individuals under the age of 18, pet owners, or people who don't like dogs.

My name is Nikki. I am a transplant from New York City. Before I lived in NYC, I lived in Cleveland and before that I grew up as a kid in this very house. My folks are the homeowners and still live in Ohio. I am open, friendly, and trying to cultivate a fun, all be it relaxed, home.

NEXT STEPS: if you are interested in connecting, please respond to this posting with your email address, phone number, and several day/time options that work for you to come over for a visit.


Listing ID: H151201172443237

Posted on 15 April 2019