About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 October
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 25 to 30 years old


Room description

Hello Ladies!

My Name is Caroline, and I am officially looking for a new roommate to move in starting October 1st, 2019, please review below!

About the Area: Rosslyn is one of the best locations near Washington D.C. With amazing access to 66, 495, 395, and Georgetown, it is the commuters dream! Lots of great little restaurants and coffee shops, along with so many gym options. Just 10 minutes from the Pentagon and only a metro ride away to museums and downtown DC!

About the Apartment: This is by far the best apartment I have ever lived in. It is located in the heart of Rosslyn with Metro and bus access right around the corner. It is a two story condo style, with 2.5 bathrooms! It has a beautiful open concept lower level with a half bath for visitors, along with updated appliances and a great HUGE outdoor deck! Upstairs has two bedrooms, laundry, and two baths! There is also a reserved parking space in the garage for each of us. Street parking for guests!

About the Room: The room available will be the Master bedroom. It has three closets, its own bathroom with shower and double sinks, and is right near the laundry in the hall way. It has clean white walls in the bedroom, with tile in the bathroom.

About Me: I am a young professional working in Defense Consulting in the DC/Metro area. I am in my late 20’s. I am a very laid back individual, that is very active. I am very clean, and try to keep the house the same way. I am very outgoing individual and love to have wine/movie nights, jog to Georgetown for happy hours and/or go shopping. I go out on the weekends and sometimes during the week, but am not in Party Mode any longer! I look to start by MBA in the Spring, so I will be very swamped with the next couple months approaching!

About You: I am really looking for a fun, outgoing, and relaxed female roommate. I would love this person to be as clean and respectful as possible. I don’t mind having boyfriends over or friends, just as long as we are on the same page with work hours and respecting when one has an early meeting the next day haha! I would love to be able to grab happy hour, or even go shopping or do a nails day! Not looking for a constant parting individual please, but am open to having guests over of course.

***To apply, please email me with a few things about yourself, and hopefully we could set up a time to speak. Really look forward to hearing from you! 


Listing ID: H1909091823501

Posted on 9 September 2019