About the room

  • Apartment
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 March
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 23 to 45 years old, professionals


Room description

3 story, light-filled, 1800 sq ft townhouse in Playa del Rey. You would have your own private bedroom and ensuite bathroom (with shower/bath). There are two fully furnished common areas (split level - almost like having dual living rooms), a fireplace, sunny patio, and a washer/dryer in the unit. The kitchen has a dishwasher, large refrigerator, new range, and includes all dishes and cookware. Comes with a secure garage parking spot, and there is ample street parking. Very neat, clean and quiet place.

If you like the beach, this is a must-see. Playa del Rey is a great, convenient location within 10-20 minutes drive to Marina del Rey, Venice, Playa Vista, Mar Vista, Culver City and most of Silicon Beach.

I'm a laid back guy seeking a female (any age) who is professional, clean, considerate, responsible and a nonsmoker. (It's totally platonic - I've just had female roommates in the past and we tend to get along well). Sorry, no pets.

Rent is $1450, not including utilities. Move-in costs would be first month's rent and a $500 security deposit.

If this all sounds good, please give me a call and I can tell you more about the place and the area.


Listing ID: H190111192437128

Posted on 11 February 2019