About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 26 to 30 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal roommates

from 21 to 36 years old, professionals


Room description

Looking for a fourth roommate in a 4/3 house. There is currently 1 guy and 2 girls living here, ranging from 26-30 years old. We are all polite and courteous, and expect you to be as well. There are occasional gatherings, but no real big parties or anything. It's okay for you to have friends over.

The house and property must remain clean and maintained. This is not done by any one person alone, everyone helps. There is a pool and a small backyard/sideyard, and all of it needs attention. I'm not going to flip out if the place isn't spotless all the time, just make sure to pick up after yourself in all common areas.

We do not have a TV service. You're welcome to pay for one, but that cost will be entirely on you. We do have Netflix. We have WoW internet, and a washer and dryer inside.

The rent does not include utilities, and is split 4 ways. You can expect an average of about $150 per month throughout the year in addition. (Less during cold months, more during hot months)

About the Room:

It is unfurnished, so be prepared to bring a bed, desk, whatever else you might need. The bedroom shares a bathroom with another room in the same hallway. Includes built in closet.


Listing ID: H19110718181285

Posted on 7 November 2019