About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 February
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

2 female, from 25 to 36 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female


Room description

Hi!

We are looking for a female roommate to occupy a room available FEBRUARY 1st in a single family house in Falls Church. Great home with lots of natural light, a spacious deck (with a gas grill) and fenced-in backyard and great, friendly atmosphere. You'd be sharing the bathroom with one other person. We're located 0.5 miles from the West Falls Church Metro station, near a Giant, some great bars and restaurants. Rent is $730 and utilities usually run around $150.

You'd be sharing the home with 2 women in our early thirties, one is a full-time professional and the other is a teacher. We like to keep common areas relatively neat and clean, and expect our future roommate to contribute to maintaining the common areas neat as well. We sometimes hang out together, watch tv and unwind at the end of the day. We are looking for someone who is interested in building relationships with the other housemates, but we also respect each other's need for space.

Please reply to this post with a little bit about yourself, what you're looking for in roommates and if you'd like to include a link to any social media feel free to do so as well!


Listing ID: H2201082157525

Posted on 8 January 2022