About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

female, from 19 to 37 years old, professionals


Room description

Text me or find me on fb.. scottbricker. I have a Furnished room that is Move in Ready!$480 ...will include everything on rent and utilities,free wifi, $20 deposit only, I can do month to month so you're not stuck in a lease and it's a house so it has a full kitchen,washer/dryer, and with internet (even though there is free wifi in the house).... and use of community areas. Its a gated community also. The Room is furnished..but you do share a bathroom with another female, in her 20s, in the next bedroom. She's clean and a nice person and has been here over a year. Females only cause I know guys can be messy and it's easier to live with girls (so far, lol). . I have 2 cats.. sorry no dogs in most cases, also, it must get along with other animals (of course for both of our sakes..lolz).. I don't party much and not looking for a party person. I prefer a roommate that is open but likes her privacy. The place is clean, very safe and kinda quiet and also the area is new with many restaurants..Plz no guys coming over late at night after midnight unless I get to know them first. Mall is only 5 minutes away. USF is 15-20 minutes. Let me know asap.


Listing ID: H121107224123553

Posted on 1 December 2019