About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 30 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal roommates

Everyone welcome


Room description

I am renting out an upstairs bedroom in my house available immediately. I have a large dog (see pictures) and am hoping to find a tenant who also has a medium or large dog so they can both have a friend to play with during work days.

About the house:

- Medium sized 2 story house in a quiet neighborhood

- Parking for 1 car available in driveway (when friends visit they can block you in)

- Additional storage available above garage or in backyard shed

- Unlimited hot water (tankless heater)

- Use of common areas (kitchen, laundry, living room, back deck, ETC)

- Large, fully fenced backyard with dog door

- Guest bedroom downstairs for occasional use if friends or family visit

- Upstairs bedroom has closet space and window overlooking backyard

- Use of kitchen pots/pans/etc included

- Home gym (weights, rack, exercise bike) located in garage

- Large grill built into back deck

- Utilities + Wifi included in price

- Located walking distance from a decent bar and a few restaurants

- 5 minute drive to Home Depot/Wall-mart/Costco/Safeway/multiple restaurants.

- Shared full bath with 1 other tenant (who barely uses it). Additional half bath downstairs.

About me (and other tenant/dog)

- 30 rear old male, i work for the Army

- I am generally quiet, occasionally have friends over, spend lots of weekends camping

- Other tenant is middle aged male, very quiet and not often at home

- Dewey (dog) is a middle aged Plott Hound who loves attention

Please let me know if you have any questions or would like to come by and see the room.


Listing ID: H190515183414328

Posted on 15 May 2019